Author Topic: TWISTED SHADOWS: A thriller of both spine-chilling terror and emotional power  (Read 177 times)

Offline Johan Fundin

  • Initiate
  • *
  • Posts: 18
  • Author
    • View Profile
    • Johan Fundin
Johan Fundin’s Twisted Shadows is full-tilt suspense entertainment jam-packed with explosive thrills. Perfect for fans of Dean Koontz and James Patterson.

Three young women’s interests collide when the founder of a groundbreaking biotechnology company dies under mysterious circumstances.


"Johan Fundin has a gift for creating atmosphere" – LandOfWhimsy.com

Catriona is a hot multimillionaire supermodel. But her life is far from perfect. Cat is being stalked by a creature in a black raincoat. Who is he… or it?

Janice, Cat’s twin sister, is a deformed and reclusive pub waitress. To most people, Jan is a disgusting monster.

Ebba, Cat’s best friend and supermodel colleague, is living on the edge. Where is the limit?

In connection with the bizarre death of the founder of a pioneering biotech institute, Cat, Jan and Ebba are drawn into a horrifying conspiracy with global consequences.

A SUMMER 2018 RELEASE


« Last Edit: May 13, 2018, 11:43:55 am by Johan Fundin »

Offline Johan Fundin

  • Initiate
  • *
  • Posts: 18
  • Author
    • View Profile
    • Johan Fundin
Praise for Johan Fundin and his novels of suspense


“An excellent read—a real page turner throughout.”
From A Yellow House book reviews & features

“Johan Fundin has a gift for creating atmosphere.”
LandOfWhimsy.com

“Creepy and captivating.”
NetGalley review

What readers are saying

“A fascinating way of playing with genre.”

“Really exciting from beginning to end.”

“What a shocker! It’s really, really good! Has everything a suspense novel needs; mystery, murder, red herrings, characters, love.”

“It’s very suspenseful. There’s finesse in the train of thought, and the use of language differs from that of other thrillers.”

“Exciting, entertaining, vividly described, electrifying.”

“Reminiscent of Dean Koontz.”

“Enjoyed it immensely. Thrillers are at their best, for me, when there is something cosy and human and likeable at their heart. It makes you care much more about the characters.”

“What a thrilling story! Impressive!”

“Keeps you guessing all the way.”
« Last Edit: March 31, 2018, 01:54:48 pm by Johan Fundin »