Author Topic: Graeme K Talboys  (Read 1641 times)

Offline Grum

  • Initiate
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Graeme K Talboys
« on: June 24, 2018, 10:30:57 am »
The first three books of my series Shadow in the Storm (1 - Stealing into Winter; 2 - Exile and Pilgrim; 3 - Players of the Game), published by HarperVoyager, are currently available. Book four (Thunder on the Mountain) appears later this year. The rest of the series is under construction. I have taken a break from the series at present in order to get my second Charlie Cornelius novel written as well as drafting a one-off set on Mars.

Always happy to discuss my books.

A moment later, the world's first all-purpose human being strode eastward, whistling.
'A tasty world,' it reflected cheerfully. 'A very tasty world.'