Author Topic: Neil Gaiman - May tour dates  (Read 2245 times)

Offline Jen

  • Whirlpool
  • Barbarian Monarch
  • ****
  • Posts: 710
    • View Profile
    • http://www.jennybarber.co.uk
Neil Gaiman - May tour dates
« on: April 28, 2003, 02:29:34 pm »
- info pinched from his website -
See http://www.neilgaiman.com/index.asp for updates & other info...


 :arrow: FRIDAY 2 MAY

LISBON. PORTUGAL
6.00 - 8.00 p.m. - CORALINE signing session at BD Forum

There may be more than this in Portugal - check his website for updates

 :arrow: 8th May Thursday
WARSAW, POLAND
5:30-7:00pm - booksigning in EMPIK Gigastore

 :arrow: 9th May Friday

A trip to Cracow
5-6:00pm booksigning in EMPIK Megastore-Krak??w
7:00pm to 9:00pma literature evening in "Klub po Jaszczurami"

 :arrow: 10th May Saturday

Coming back to Warsaw
11.00am-5:30 a convention (GaimanCon) it will revolve around his books
and graphic novels.

 :arrow: Wednesday 14th May

(travelling Copenhagen - Venice then to Bologna )

 :arrow: Thursday 15th May

3 p.m. Santa Lucia (University building)

- Gaiman will be the guest at Bologna University with Prof. Emy Beseghi. Students of three courses (Foreign Languages, Communications and Educational sciences) will attend.

 :arrow: Friday 16th May

10 a.m. Sala Borsa Palazzo dei Notai

- Gaiman will meet young adult students who have already read his book at school in the main historical building of Bologna.

In the afternoon a car will bring him to Torino

 :arrow: Saturday 17th May
TORINO FESTIVAL

 :arrow: Sunday 18th May

Torino - Paris

 :arrow: Monday 19th May

Afternoon in Lille
? Signings in Lille : Bookstore ? Le Furet du nord ?


 :arrow: Tuesday 20 May :
Belgium
Signings in Brussels : Bookstore ? Tropisme ?

 :arrow: Wednesday 21 May

Day in Paris
Bookstore Chantelivre 11 :00
Bookstore Le Chat P?tre Librairie, 3:30pm
Bookstore Fnac Saint-Lazare ,5:00pm

 :arrow: Thursday 22 May

Colmar
Signings in FNAC – Colmar