Loss of Separation by Conrad Williams

“Being afraid of getting on an aeroplane can cripple some people, but an author has decided to confront his own fear of flying head-on by turning it into a chilling horror novel. Award-winning writer Conrad Williams, who even tried to overcome his dread of flight by taking flying lessons, has channelled his fear in his latest chilling novel, Loss of Separation.”

Winner of the International Horror Guild Award and three-times winner of the British Fantasy Society Award, Williams is a master of powerful and emotionally-charged modern horror in the vein of Neil Gaiman and Clive Barker. 

Loss of Separation is now available from Solaris, ‘7.99

“Being afraid of getting on an aeroplane can cripple some people, but an author has decided to confront his own fear of flying head-on by turning it into a chilling horror novel. Award-winning writer Conrad Williams, who even tried to overcome his dread of flight by taking flying lessons, has channelled his fear in his latest chilling novel, Loss of Separation.”

Winner of the International Horror Guild Award and three-times winner of the British Fantasy Society Award, Williams is a master of powerful and emotionally-charged modern horror in the vein of Neil Gaiman and Clive Barker. 

Loss of Separation is now available from Solaris, ‘7.99