John Llewellyn Probert

Anatomy of Death

May 2, 2013

Anatomy of Death (in five sleazy pieces) is the third in the PentAnth series from Hersham Horror Books. It collects together five stories that all have their roots in the [...]

Atomic Fez: New novels scheduled

February 2, 2012

Atomic Fez Publishing has announced its schedule of publications for 2012 and into 2013. The four planned novels are: The Designated Coconut (Benji Spriteman #2), by John [...]