Mythopoeic Awards

Mythopoeic Award winners announced

August 6, 2012

Locus Online reports the winners of the Mythopoeic Awards, recently presented at Mythcon 43. The 2012 Mythopoeic Award winners were: Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Adult [...]

Further round-up of recent Awards news

May 28, 2012

The finalists for the 2012 Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award (for best short science fiction story published in 2011) and for the 2012 John W. Campbell Memorial Award (for [...]