Shirley Jackson Award — nominations announced

BFS members are nominated for the Shirley Jackson Awards. The novella category includes Sarah Pinborough for The Language of Dying (PS Publishing), Stephen Volk for Vardoger (Grey Friar Press) Quentin Crisp for Shrike (PS Publishing) and Joel Lane for The Witnesses are Gone (also PS Publishing). Robert Shearman’s Love Songs for the Shy and Cynical (Big Finish Productions) is nominated in the collection category. Full list of nominees in all categories can be found here. Good luck to everyone.