The HWA announce Lifetime Awards

The Horror Writers Association (HWA) has recently announced the recipients of their Lifetime Horror Award. The award is presented to├é┬áindividuals for their lifetimes’ bodies of work, and this year it will go to Chelsea Quinn Yarbro and F Paul Wilson. This award will be presented during the 2009 Stoker Awards Weekend, held on 12-14 June at the Burbank Airport Marriott Hotel and Convention Center in Burbank (in LA), California. For more information on the award visit here.