2011 Philip K. Dick Award nominees announced

The 2011 Philip K. Dick Award nominees have been announced. The award is presented annually to a distinguished work of science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States.

The nominees are:

The Company Man by Robert Jackson Bennett (Orbit)
Deadline by Mira Grant (Orbit)
The Other by Matthew Hughes (Underland)
A Soldier’s Duty by Jean Johnson (Ace)
The Postmortal by Drew Magary (Penguin)
After the Apocalypse by Maureen F. McHugh (Small Beer)
The Samuel Petrovich Trilogy by Simon Morden (Orbit)

Full details HERE