Ash-Tree Press launch e-books

Ash-Tree Press have launched a new series of e-books to enable wider readership of their publications. Initially, e-books will be available in Kindle format, downloadable wirelessly from, or in mobi format directly from their site. They will be expanding into other e-book formats later.

Their first e-book titles are:
Three volumes of ghost/horror stories by Frederick CowlesThe Horror of Abbot’s Grange, The Night Wind Howls and Fear Walks the Night
They Return at Evening by H. R. Wakefield – his landmark collection first published in 1928 – along with Old Man’s Beard, his second collection
No 472 Cheyne Walk: Carnacki, The Untold Stories by A. F. Kidd & Rick Kennett
Randalls Round, Eleanor Scott‘s only collection of supernatural stories – one of the most rare and sought-after titles in the genre
The Fellow Travellers by Sheila Hodgson
Divinations of the Deep by Matt Cardin
Rope Trick by Mark P. Henderson
The Thames Horror and Other Adventures of Sherlock Holmes by Barbara Roden