New BFS committee members / non-committee roles

Following the recent EGM, the current BFS committee is as detailed below If you would like to volunteer or contribute to the BFS in any way, then please send an email to the appropriate person. And don’t forget to send any news or events you’d like featured on the BFS website to news@britishfantasysociety.org

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:
Ramsey Campbell – President (president@britishfantasysociety.org)
Lee Harris – Chair (chair@britishfantasysociety.org)
Marion Pitman – Membership Secretary (secretary@britishfantasysociety.org)
Guy Adams – Fiction Editor (darkhorizons@britishfantasysociety.org)
Lou Morgan – Non-fiction Editor (prism@britishfantasysociety.org)
Del Lakin-Smith – Web Administrator (webmaster@britishfantasysociety.org)
Christopher Teague – Stockholder (stockholder@britishfantasysociety.org)
Martin Roberts – Events Organiser (events@britishfantasysociety.org)
Amanda Rutter – Treasurer- (treasurer@britishfantasysociety.org)
Lizzie Barrett – Publicity (pr@britishfantasysociety.org)
Cavan Scott – Journal Production Manager
Sarah Ann Watts – Awards Administrator (bfsawards@britishfantasysociety.org)

NON-COMMITTEE ROLES:
Caroline Callaghan – Online News Editor (news@britishfantasysociety.org)
Craig Lockley – Indie & RPG Reviews Editor (indiereviews@britishfantasysociety.org)
Phil Lunt – Media Reviews Editor (mediareviews@britishfantasysociety.org)
Phil Lunt  – Book Reviews Editor (bookreviews@britishfantasysociety.org)
Jay Eales – Comics and Graphic Novels Reviews Editor (comicreviews@britishfantasysociety.org)
Ian Hunter – Poetry Editor (poetry@britishfantasysociety.org)
Vacant – Short Story Competition (shortstorycomp@britishfantasysociety.org)