StarShipSofa #215 ready for blast off!

StarShipSofa #215 is now available for download, including:

Short Fiction: In Search Of  by Will Ludwigsen
Fact: Movie Soundtracks by David Raiklen
Main Fiction: Faithful Servants by James L. Sutter
Fact: Everything by Morgan Saletta
Music: Rocket To Earth by No One Zero

Narrator: Jonathan Danz