ORBIT UK: January 2010

New Titles from Orbit UK – January 2010

Three kick-ass new covers for a well-loved trilogy, two eagerly-awaited SFF debuts, one acclaimed Space Opera’s paperback unveiling and an omnibus from Elizabeth Moon… in January 2010 Orbit UK really is spoiling you!

Available from all good book shops and online retailers from 21.01.10

Mr Shivers by Robert Jackson Bennett
Shadow and Betrayal and Seasons of War by Daniel Abraham
Seeds of Earth by Michael Cobley
Devices and Desires, Evil for Evil and The Escapement by K. J. Parker
The Deed of Paksenarrion (Omnibus Edition) by Elizabeth Moon