2011 Aurealis Awards winners announced


The winners of the 2011 Aurealis Awards have been announced. These Awards recognise the achievements of Australian science fiction, fantasy and horror writers. A full list of [...]

2012 Locus Award finalists announced


The Locus Science Fiction Foundation has announced the top five finalists in each category of the 2012 Locus Awards. The winners will be announced during the Science Fiction [...]

2011 BSFA Award winners


SFScope reports that the winners of the 2011 BSFA Awards, announced at the recent Eastercon weekend in London, were: Best Novel: The Islanders by Christopher Priest [...]

Nebula Awards nominees announced


Locus Online have listed the 2011 Nebula Awards nominees. These Awards are presented by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America. The winners will be announced at [...]
1 2 3