Voting opens for British Fantasy Awards

February 11, 2012

Voting for the British Fantasy Awards is now open and will close on 31 March 2012. The new constitution for the awards may be found HERE Members of the BFS (votes cast by a [...]

Preliminary Ballot announced for Stokers

January 22, 2012

The Horror Writers Association has announced the longlisted works for its Preliminary Ballot for the 2011 Bram Stoker Award. Authors with longlisted work include Stephen [...]

2011 World Fantasy Award winners

October 31, 2011

The 2011 World Fantasy Award winners have been announced, with awards for Elizabeth Hand and Joyce Carol Oates among others. Marc Gascoigne of  Angry Robot won the Special [...]
1 2 3