Mark West

Anatomy of Death

May 2, 2013

Anatomy of Death (in five sleazy pieces) is the third in the PentAnth series from Hersham Horror Books. It collects together five stories that all have their roots in the [...]

Fogbound From 5 from Hersham Horror

December 21, 2011

Hersham Horror have now released Fogbound From 5: The last train to leave Waterloo station at night from platform five is soon covered by a thick fog coming off the [...]